Cllr Ian Perry (Convenor)

ian.perry@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr Sandy Howat (Vice Convenor)

sandy.howat@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Bagshaw

angela.blacklock@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr Angela Blacklock

angela.blacklock@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr Deidre Brock

deidre.brock@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr Ron Cairns

ron.cairns@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr Maureen Child  

maureen.child@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr Denis Dixon

denis.dixon@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr Dominic Heslop

dominic.heslop@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr Adam McVey

adam.mcvey@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr Eric Milligan

eric.milligan@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr Joanna Mowat

joanna.mowat@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr Keith Robson

keith.robson@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr Cameron Rose

cameron.rose@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr Frank Ross

frank.ross@edinburgh.gov.uk

Below is a list of Planning Committee Members with their email addresses.

To make life simpler for you, if you CLICK on Ian Perrys email address you will immediately be taken to your email editor which will show ALL the members already entered as CC recipients.
You DO NOT have to type them in.
You ONLY have to fill out the message part of the email stating your objection(s) and then click on SEND.


GO BACK to News Page